Love me the most when I deserve it least

Someone was so true in saying:

“Love me the most when I deserve it least”

Love here is a feeling, a belief, a reassurance; son asking mother, follower asking God, he asking her, a friend asking the other! I look around and far, only to find crowd. I think and dream.

Love me the most, when I deserve the least,
Hold my stern, if I wad away…
Show me to rise, when I’d a fall…
Be there to light my world, when they’re leaving all,
when time comes to halt and life cease to exist,
Love me the most, when I deserve the least !!

There are people who deserve life; there are others who’ve in abundance. Chris at least had a goal in ‘The Pursuit of Happiness’, I don’t have any in sight.

The Pursuit Of Happiness(2007) – Will Smith, Jaden Smith

Leave a Reply

